Programs

APAICS in Conversation

Overview

APAICS in Conversation is an exciting new weekly series of virtual fireside chat teleconferences to learn and hear from leading AAPIs in their field. Each teleconference is approximately 30 minutes and includes a Q&A session with the participants.

APAICS in Conversation

The Honorable Lucy H. Koh

July 30, 2020 - 12:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM PDT

Judge - U.S. District Court for the Northern District of California

RSVP coming soon.

The Honorable Michelle K. Lee

August 10, 2020 - 12:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM PDT

Vice President, Machine Learning Solutions Lab, Amazon; Fmr. Undersecretary of Commerce & USPTO Director.

RSVP coming soon.

Major General Robert G. F. Lee, USA ret.

TBA Week of August 24

Major General Robert G. F. Lee, U.S. Army, Ret.; fmr. Adjutant General, State of Hawaii

RSVP coming soon.

The Honorable Denny Chin

September 2, 2020 - 12:30 PM EDT | 11:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM PDT

Judge - U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

RSVP coming soon.

Past Conversations

Check back for future scheduled speakers

Sign up for Updates

Sign up to receive updates on our upcoming APAICS programs and events.

Stay Up-to-Date


Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies

APAICS in Conversation